Contact

To contact the North Shore Artists Guild on any topic please email us   (contact@nsartists.ca

Our Mailing Address is 

    North Shore Artists' Guild
    PO Box 91051
    West Vancouver, BC  V7V 3N3

To be placed on our mailing list to be notified of upcoming events and exhibitions please 
click here.

If you would like to get more information or discuss aspects of our Guild and its activities further,
please contact the appropriate person from the list below:

 

 

President Ingrid Gutzmann president@nsartists.ca
Vice-President Patricia Brantingham vp@nsartists.ca
Business Operations Manager   operations@nsartists.ca
Exhibitions Janna Kumi exhibitions@nsartists.ca
Membership Arlene MacAulay membership@nsartists.ca
Treasurer Kaarina MacGivney treasurer@nsartists.ca
Contact Us   contact@nsartists.ca