North Shore Artists' Guild

List of NSAG Contacts

To contact the North Shore Artists Guild on any topic
please email us   (contact@nsartists.ca

Our Mailing Address is

North Shore Artists' Guild
PO Box 91051
West Vancouver, BC  V7V 3N3

To be placed on our mailing list to be notified of upcoming events and exhibitions please click here.

If you would like to get more information or discuss aspects of our Guild and its activities further, please contact the appropriate person from the list below:

President Deborah Tiffany president@nsartists.ca  
    Business Operations Manager   operations@nsartists.ca  
Vice President Denise Grams  vp@nsartists.ca  
Exhibitions Jennifer Demery exhibitions@nsartists.ca  
Membership Sylvia Bayley membership@nsartists.ca  
Treasurer Marilyne Scott treasurer@nsartists.ca  
Media   media@nsartists.ca  
Contact Us   contact@nsartists.ca  

 

 

Member Login
Username:
Password:
Remember Me Next Time