North Shore Artists' Guild

List of NSAG Contacts

To contact the North Shore Artists Guild on any topic
please e-mail us   (contact@nsartists.ca

Our Mailing Address is

North Shore Artists' Guild
PO Box 91051
West Vancouver, BC  V7V 3N3

To be placed on our mailing list to be notified of upcoming events and exhibitions please click here.

If you would like to get more information or discuss aspects of our Guild and its activities further, please contact the appropriate person from the list below:

President Lynda Fownes lyndajfownes@gmail.com 604-980-1686
    Business Operations Manager Deborah Tiffany operations@nsartists.ca  604-805-4806
Vice President
    Newsletter Editor Susan Thomas thomas.susan49@gmail.com 604 363 4977
    Painting Groups

Jaki El Rayess (Thurs).

Denise Gram(Fri).

Anne McMahon (Mon).

jakielrayess@telus.net

bodytalkvancouver@telus.net

mcmahonanne225@hotmail.com

604-836-4933

778-340-6129    

604 922 8249

Member at Large Communications
Exhibitions Shae Salmon shaesalmon@gmail.com 604-780-3434
Membership Sylvia Bayley sylbayley@gmail.com 604-921-8784
Treasurer Elizabeth McLaren elizabethmclaren@shaw.ca 604-986-2670
Member at Large Brushstrokes    Maureen Coles mcolesart@gmail.com 604-929-9630
Education Ann Eynon eynon.ann@gmail.com 604 988 7566
Workshops Ann Eynon eynon.ann@gmail.com 604 988 7566
     Registrations & Communicatons Richard Prutton raprutton@gmail.com 604 231 0527
     Registrations & Communicatons Gillian Read gillianread01@gmail.com 604 929 3175
Recording Secretary Sarah Brownjohn sarah.brownjohn@gmail.com 604 505 0125
Past President
Jilly Watson jilly.watson@shaw.ca 604-947-9604
Website Administrator Larry Achtemichuk achtemi@gmail.com 604-802-5526
    Website Administrator Caroline Chao cchao@telus.net 604-990-4907
    Contact Data Base Manager      
Publicity Shirley McKell mckell@shaw.ca 604-362-6113
Volunteer Coordinator George Wilkinson george.wilkinson@shaw.ca 604-987-5764
Member Correspondence Florence Nicholson skyehouse.fn@gmail.com 604-971-3546
Equipment Rental Wanda Doyle wandad@telus.net 604 603 7886

 

 

Member Login
Username:
Password:
Remember Me Next Time