North Shore Artists' Guild

List of NSAG Contacts

To contact the North Shore Artists Guild on any topic
please e-mail us   (contact@nsartists.ca

Our Mailing Address is

North Shore Artists' Guild
PO Box 91051
West Vancouver, BC  V7V 3N3

To be placed on our mailing list to be notified of upcoming events and exhibitions please click here.

If you would like to get more information or discuss aspects of our Guild and its activities further, please contact the appropriate person from the list below:

President Jilly Watson jilly.watson@shaw.ca 604-947-9604
    Business Operations Manager Deborah Tiffany deboraht@telus.net  604-805-4806
Vice President Lynda Fownes lyndajfownes@gmail.com 604-980-1686
    Newsletter Editor Elizabeth Austin lizaustin@shaw.ca 604-922-8385
    Painting Groups

Jaki El Rayess (Thurs).
Sue Thomas (Fri).
Anne McMahon (Mon).

jakielrayess@telus.net
thomas.susan49@gmail.com
mcmahonanne225@hotmail.com

604-836-4933
604 363 4977
604 922 8249

Exhibitions Maureen Coles mcolesart@gmail.com 604-929-9630
Member at large communications      
Membership Linda Ramsden silverharbourlinda@hotmail.com  604-922-2092
Treasurer Elizabeth McLaren elizabethmclaren@shaw.ca  604-986-2670
Member at large Exhibitions     Wanda Doyle wandad@telus.net 604 603 7886
Education Louise Nicholson louise-nicholson@shaw.ca 604 868 2873
Workshops Ann Eynon eynon.ann@gmail.com 604 988 7566
     Registrations & Communicatons Richard Prutton raprutton@gmail.com 604 231 0527
     Registrations & Communicatons Gillian Read gillianread01@gmail.com 604 929 3175
Recording Secretary Sarah Brownjohn sarah.brownjohn@gmail.com 604 505 0125
Past President
Shakun Jhangiani shakun@shaw.ca 604-725-9179
Website Administrator Larry Achtemichuk achtemi@gmail.com 604-802-5526
    Website Administrator Caroline Chao cchao@telus.net 604-990-4907
    Contact Data Base Manager      
Publicity Danyne Johnston danyne.johnston@hotmail.com 604-990-5333
Volunteer Coordinator Deborah Tiffany deboraht@telus.net 604-805-4806
Member Correspondence Florence Nicholson skyehouse.fn@gmail.com 604-971-3546
Equipment Rental Wanda Doyle wandad@telus.net 604 603 7886

 

 

Member Login
Username:
Password:
Remember Me Next Time